heyp !! anda yg ke

24 November 2010


* SHINee (샤이니, stylized as SHINee, pronounced as Shiny) is a South Korean Boy Band formed by SM Entertainment, which has already released some of the popular groups in the Kpop scene likeTVXQ, Super Junior and Girls' Generation

* The members of SHINee, described as a contemporary band, are composed of members whose ages range from 16-20 years old and who go by the names of Onew (Lee Jinki 이진기), Jonghyun (Kim Jonghyun 김종현), Key (Kim Kibum 김기범), Minho (Choi Minho민호), and Taemin (LTaemin 이태민).

* SHINee made their first seen on May 25, 2008 on SBS's Popular Songs with their promotional single, "Nunan Neomu Yeppeo (Replay)" ("누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)", lit. "Older Sister, You're So Pretty").

* Shinee are considered to be fashion icons having started the "Shinee Trend", which is popular amongst the younger generation.

*According to SM Entertainment, SHINee is going to lead this generation's trendy dance, fashion and music. With regard to its name, the label explains that it is a combination of the word "shine" and "ee," which is to mean "people receiving the light." This light, as applied to the group, is the "spotlight" directed toward SHINee, whose goal is to fascinate fans, regardless of their age or where they come from, with its diverse music.

*A teaser video of the group was released May 19, in its official SHINee's first mini album and music video were released on the 22nd.

SHINee new album Year Of Us

SHINee’s 3rd mini-album, “2009, Year Of Us”, is set to be released on October 19. The third album is said to display more of their vocal abilities as well as reveal a more mature side to the group. The album included their successful songs before “Ring Ding Dong”, a song that combines pop electronica and African congo beats.

The other new songs including leader Onew’s first solo number “The Name I Loved” (Track 6), an alternative rock ballad featuring Kim Yeon Woo.

SHINee discography and Albums

SHINee 샤이니
Company: SM Entertainment
Genre: Contemporary
Official Website:
First Seen: May 19th 2008
Debut: May 25th 2008 with 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)

"The First Mini Album"
• Released: May 23, 2008
• Studio Album: SHINee World

1. 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)
2. In My Room
3. Real
4. 사.계.한 (Love Should Go On)  
5. 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay/Boom Track )

"SHINee World First Album"

• Released: August 29, 2008

1. The Shinee World (Doo-Bop)
2. Love's Way
3. Love Like Oxygen
4. Romantic
5. One For Me
6. Graze
7. Last Gift (In My Room Prelude)
8. Best Place
9. Y Si Fuera Ella
10. Four Seasons
11. In My Room (Unplugged Mix)
12. Nunan Neomu Yeppeo (Replay)

"The Second Mini Album ROMEO"
• Original Release Date: May 21, 2009
• Release Date: May 25, 2009

1. 니가 맘에 들어 (Talk To You)
2. 줄리엣 (Juliette)
3. 차라리 때려 (Hit Me)
4. 세노리따 (Señorita)
5. 잠꼬대 (Please, Don't Go)
6. 소년, 소녀를 만나다 (Romeo+Juliette)

"2009, Year Of Us"
Digital Release Date: October 19, 2009
CD Release Date: October 22, 2009

1. Y.O.U.(Year Of Us)
2. 링딩동 (Ring Ding Dong)
3. Jo Jo
4. Get Down
5. SHINee Girl
6. 내가 사랑했던 이름 (The Name I Loved)

p/s: mmg minat sgt2 ngn shiNeE nie ..n tdk ku lupe plak ngn suPeR JUniOr n DbSK... 
nie je info shinee yg aku leh update skang nie ..nant aku update agi ...heee..=)
-->nie lagu aku suke REPLAY (Noona Neomu Yeppeo)

0 coMmeNt LeR...:

Post a Comment

Ma pELaNcOnG !!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...